After School‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Contact Information:

Main: 508-865-3541
 
                                                                           Fax: 508-865-3430
Arrival: 7:49 am                                                                                      
Dismissal: 2:20 pm


PrincipalMiriam Friedman 
mfriedman@millburyschools.org
Phone ext. 4001

Assistant PrincipalAndrew Tuccio
atuccio@millburyschools.org
Phone ext. 4002

Main Office Secretary
Beth Vigneau 
bvigneau@millburyschools.org
Phone 
ext. 4003

Front Office Clerk: 
Jackie Nelson 
jnelson@millburyschools.org
Phone 
ext. 4004

Nurse: Pamela Perkins
pperkins@millburyschools.org
Phone
 ext. 4006

School Guidance CounselorCathy Williamson
cwilliamson@millburyschools.org 
 
Phone
 ext. 4022

School Psychologist: Tonia Alger
talger@millburyschools.org  
 
Phone
 ext. 4013

School Behavior Analyst: David Ripp
dripp@millburyschools.org 
Phone
 ext. 4008

School Speech Pathologist: Patricia Siimes 
 
Phone
 ext.4134 


https://sites.google.com/a/millburyschools.org/raymond-e-shaw-school/after-school-activities-aftercare/contact-us/artt.jpg